More Songs of Love and sLaughter CD


GGK’s 2nd release from 2014, includes classics I Am A Spider, Woke Up Bad, ESMF and 13 other wreck n roll tracks recorded in one take!

19 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: CD0002 Category: Tags: , ,


Track Listing:

  1. Introduction: This is Wreck n Roll
  2. Beat Girl
  3. Cannibal Baby
  4. Psychoman With One Houseshoe On
  5. I Gotta Condition
  6. Tell Me
  7. Dead Woman in My Bed
  8. I Am a Spider
  9. The Thing With Two Heads
  10. I Conjured Up a Mess
  11. Trouble On My Mind
  12. Woke Up Bad
  13. ESMF
  14. Yeah I Did It
  15. Conclusion: Talk That Talk
  16. Dead Woman Revisited


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “More Songs of Love and sLaughter CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *