Unhinged DEMONstration CD


Here is where it all began, recorded in one take with no overdubs. Includes the murdersong “15 Years” and 8 other righteous tracks

19 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: CD0001 Category: Tags: , ,


Track Listing:

  1. Go-Go Killers Introduction
  2. Do the Gorilla
  3. She’s an Evil Thang
  4. Johnny Getsum Was Her Daddy
  5. 15 Years
  6. An Unhinged Storm a Comin’
  7. Gimme Some
  8. Close My Eyes and Rest
  9. Johnny Getsum Was Her Daddy (Alternate Take)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Unhinged DEMONstration CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *